Children > Junior Readers

Ages 7 to 10 years


Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Is being best friends enough to save a whole town?   Polly and Buster have always believed that witches and monsters can be friends, but it seems no-one else agrees.
With the witches furious and the monsters in uproar, thei... read more

The Search for the Silver Witch (Polly and Buster #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 588

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

What would you do if everyone thought your best friend was dangerous?   Polly the witch and Buster the monster shouldn't be friends. And they definitely shouldn't be on the run from almost everyone in town. But when Polly is called to... read more

The Mystery of the Magic Stones (Polly and Buster #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 173

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 149

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:A Billie B Mystery

Billie B. Brown and her friends explore the mystery of the spooky house at the end of the street. Billie is sure it's haunted. It's so scary! But if anyone can handle ghosts, it's Billie and Jack.

Spooky House (A Billie B. Mystery #1)
$9.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 23

Category:

 Junior Readers

There's a new superhero on the block, with super fishy powers. Faster than a speeding mullet ... stronger than a bull shark ... it's Fish Kid! Slugging down slimy sea cucumbers and jellyfish is enough to make anyone vomit. BLAAGH!! Will Bodhi (aka Fish Kid) sniff o... read more

Fish Kid and the Lizard Ninja
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:The Naughtiest Pixie

It's not easy being the only pixie at a human school, especially when you have to keep it a secret - but if anyone can do it, Jenifry Star can! Jenifry Star is a very loveable, very naughty young pixie who decides to go to human school to make some friends. E... read more

The Naughtiest Pixie in Disguise (#1)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Junior Readers

The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a deliciously daft tall story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
Meet the Meeks! Myrtle Meek has everything she could possibly want. But every... read more

Fing
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Boot

For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home. Beautifully illustrated throughout, Boot is a special book you will want to treasure and share.
When toy robot, Boot, wakes up at a... read more

BOOT: Small Robot, BIG Adventure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -2

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid

When snow shuts down Greg Heffley's middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, ... read more

The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #13)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Sommerton High is in lockdown! A fiendish prankster is on the loose! Someone has planted a fake bomb in the playground and the whole school is freaking out! Of course it doesn't take the police long to realise it's a fake. But two days later a series... read more

F.A.R.T. Files (fart) Book 02 - Cracking the Code
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Junior Readers

Fact meets fiction in this thrilling story of 18th century smuggling and intrigue! Kitty Cask is a smuggler's daughter. In the Cornish coastal village of Minnock, Kitty and her family make their living as "free traders" - secretly bringing cont... read more

The Secret Diary of Kitty Cask, Smuggler's Daughter
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -4