Category:

 Australian Crime

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller. In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a young priest does the... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 52

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Shortlisted for the Guardian Not the Booker Prize 2018
'Spectacularly good' MARIAN KEYES 'As moving as it is fast-paced' VAL McDERMID 'A compelling story with beautifully drawn characters' LAURA MARSHALL
*****
February 1993 On his first ... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep yo... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:The\Cormoran Strike Ser.

LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by J.K. Rowling under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. 'I seen a kid killed . . . He strangled it, up by... read more

Lethal White (Cormoran Strike #4)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book--his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, this latest work by the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Snowman" is a retelling of one of Shakespeare's darkest and most tragic plays.

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

A new investigation threatens to unearth skeletons from Rebus' past.Rebus' retirement is disrupted once again when skeletal remains are identified as a private investigator who went missing over a decade earlier. The remains, found in a rusted car in th... read more

In a House of Lies (Rebus #22)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Awards:Winner of Miles Franklin Literary Award 2010. Shortlisted for Nielsen BookData/ABA Book of the Year Award - Booksellers' Choice 2010.

At the close of a long day, Inspector Stephen Villani stands in the bathroom of a luxury apartment high above the city. In the glass bath, a young woman lies dead, a panic button within reach. So begins the sequel to Peter Temple's bestselling masterpiece, The Br... read more

Truth - MILES FRANKLIN WINNER 2010
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

'Worthy of Hitchcock' The Sunday Times. As heard on MY FAVORITE MURDER. The perfect couple commit the perfect crime in the New York Times bestselling novel that everyone is talking about!   Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional... read more

Something in the Water
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian Crime

With murders of the Melbourne's elite on the rise, Gemma Woodstock reveals a shocking secret at the center of a tight-knit group's rise to power.
Troubled and brilliant, Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone after a recent move to Melbourne, brok... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:The\Cormoran Strike Ser.

A brilliant mystery in a classic vein: Detective Cormoran Strike investigates a supermodel's suicide.
After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. Strike is down to one client, an... read more

The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Scandinavian & Euro Crime

Series:Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Ser.

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing childWhen a four-year-o... read more

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom #10)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3