Category:

 Australian Crime

'Scrublands is the epic novel about rural life in Australia that we need right now ... Remarkable' Sydney Morning Herald
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper.
A dead river. A dying town... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 23

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

***THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*** 'Spectacularly good' MARIAN KEYES 'Heartbreaking' CAZ FREAR 'Terrific' LIZ NUGENT
***** Cormac Reilly is about to reopen a case it took him twenty years to forget
On his first week on the job, Garda Cormac Reilly responds to a call at a... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep yo... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Awards:Winner of Miles Franklin Literary Award 2010. Shortlisted for Nielsen BookData/ABA Book of the Year Award - Booksellers' Choice 2010.

From five-time winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Crime Fiction and author of the bestselling masterpiece The Broken Shore comes another electrifying thriller. Now available in trade paperback from Vintage Canada World of Crime. At the close of a long day, Inspect... read more

Truth - MILES FRANKLIN WINNER 2010
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book--his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, this latest work by the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Snowman" is a retelling of one of Shakespeare's darkest and most tragic plays.

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. "A psychological thr... read more

Something in the Water
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

In the long, hot summer of 1989, Ben and Fab are best friends. Growing up in a small country town, they spend their days playing cricket, yabbying in local dams, wanting a pair of Nike Air Maxes and not talking about how Fab's dad hits him or how the sudden death of Ben's next-door neigh... read more

Wimmera
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian Crime

Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone in the city, broken-hearted by the decisions she's had to make. Her new workplace is a minefield and the partner she has been assigned is uncommunicative and often hostile. When a homeless man is murdered and Gemma... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian author

From the "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Dry." When a hiker goes missing, secrets and betrayal among friends are exposed, and Agent Aaron Falk will find out what happened.

Force of Nature
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Scandinavian & Euro Crime

Series:Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Ser.

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a four-y... read more

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom #10)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Matt Logan is an MI5 agent for the British government. Working on the frontline of counter-terrorism in the UK he's trained to protect its citizens against all threats.When two brothers known operationally as 'Iron Sword' and 'Stone Fist' are suspected of plotting a major terrori... read more

Capture or Kill
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3