Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.

***THE IRISH BESTSELLER***
'Spectacularly good' MARIAN KEYES 'Heartbreaking' CAZ FREAR 'Terrific' LIZ NUGENT
***** Cormac Reilly is about to reopen a case it took him twenty years to forget
On his first week on the job, Garda Cormac Reilly responds to a call at a de... read more

The Ruin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 25

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Awards:Winner of Miles Franklin Literary Award 2010. Shortlisted for Nielsen BookData/ABA Book of the Year Award - Booksellers' Choice 2010.

From five-time winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Crime Fiction and author of the bestselling masterpiece The Broken Shore comes another electrifying thriller. Now available in trade paperback from Vintage Canada World of Crime. At the close of a long day, Inspect... read more

Truth - MILES FRANKLIN WINNER 2010
$23.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -4

Category:

 Thriller

"Crime-novel veteran Mackintosh doesn't skimp on character development...or on shock value in the book's explosive final reveal."--Entertainment Weekly online The stunning new novel from Clare Mackintosh, the international bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You. The police s... read more

Let Me Lie
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Australian author

From the "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Dry." When a hiker goes missing, secrets and betrayal among friends are exposed, and Agent Aaron Falk will find out what happened.

Force of Nature
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 British/Scottish/Irish Crime

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book--his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Australian Crime

Detective Sergeant Gemma Woodstock finds herself lost and alone in the city, broken-hearted by the decisions she's had to make. Her new workplace is a minefield and the partner she has been assigned is uncommunicative and often hostile. When a homeless man is murdered and Gemma... read more

Into the Night
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, this latest work by the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Snowman" is a retelling of one of Shakespeare's darkest and most tragic plays.

Macbeth (Hogarth Shakespeare)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Scandinavian & Euro Crime

Series:Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Ser.

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a four-y... read more

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom #10)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller "Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn"Unputdownable." --Stephen King"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware"Absolutely gripping." --Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticip... read more

The Woman in the Window
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

She swears she didn't do it. The whole world thinks she did. "A fantastic thriller - alone woman, a nightmare scenario, high stakes, breathless suspense...It doesn't get better than this". (LEE CHILD). Audra has finally left her abusive husband. She's taken the family car and her y... read more

Here and Gone
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

#1 New York Times bestselling author Candice Fox delivers a compulsive new crime thriller, which sees Ted Conkaffey once again teaming up with an unlikely partner - this time the father of the girl he was accused of abducting . . .When former police detective T... read more

Redemption Point ( Crimson Lake #2)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Australian Crime

Series:Joe O'Loughlin

Joseph O'Loughlin appears to have the perfect life - a beautiful wife, a loving daughter and a successful career as a clinical psychologist. But nothing can be taken for granted. Even the most flawless existence is only a loose thread away from unravelling. All it takes is a murde... read more

The Suspect (Joseph O'Loughlin #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3