Category:

 Thriller

'Jesus Christ. I found one.? These words, blurted over the phone to Constable Snowy Lane, preoccupied with a ham sandwich and the odds of getting a game with the East Fremantle league side on Saturday, signal the beginning of a series of events which are to shake Perth to its foundation... read more

City Of Light
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

A sweeping thriller in the tradition of Man in the High Castle and Fatherland PARIS 2017. THE OTTOMAN EMPIRE HAS RULED EUROPE FOR OVER 300 YEARS As a respected special investigator for the state police, Kamal Agha is committed to keeping the empire safe from threats inside and o... read more

The Ottoman Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

In the exhilarating tradition of I Am Pilgrim comes a sprawling, international high-stakes thriller that pits the intelligence of one man against one of the most successful spies ever to operate against American interests--"one of 2018's hottest debuts " (The Real Book Spy).
... read more

Traitor - A Thriller
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Soon to be a film starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson, Rosa Salazar, and John Malkovich.
Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge-of-your-seat horror thriller, set in an apocalyp... read more

Bird Box (Netflix Tie-In)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:near fine

Dolly, Linda, Shirley and Bella are back. And this time it's a fight to the finish. The sequel to Lynda La Plante's groundbreaking thriller, Widows.

Widows' Revenge
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Following on from DEAL BREAKER, this is the excellent, gripping second Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. The young woman was shot dead in cold blood, dropped outside the stadium, in front of a stand selling Moet for $7.50 a glass. Once her tennis career had sk... read more

Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2

The explosive, highly anticipated conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force. For over forty years, Art Keller has been on the front lines of America's longest conflict: The War On Drugs. His obsession to defeat the world's most powerfu... read more

The Border
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:1 Fiction

The explosive sequel to the top ten bestseller The Expats, The Paris Diversion takes place over the course of one nail-biting day.
Kate Moore - a mother with an interesting past - is living the quiet life in another European city, or trying to. On her way to drop her chil... read more

The Paris Diversion
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Promising to be the debut novel of the season The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband and of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive... Alicia Berenson's life is seemingly perfect. A famous painter marrie... read more

The Silent Patient
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Patrick's son Charlie has left home in disgrace. His zoologist wife Jane is on a field trip in Zaire and his daughter Jo is engrossed in her studies. So Patrick is left alone to look after the ailing Devonshire monkey sanctuary that he and Jane took on in a bid to save their marriage. Alone, that is, ... read more

Natural History
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

'Makes you want to read every word...serpentine and satisfying' Telegraph Thornleigh Hall, seat of the Earl of Sussex, dominates its surroundings. Its heir is missing, and the once vigorous family is reduced to a cripple, his whore and his alcoholic second son, but its power endures. Impulsive Harriet... read more

Instruments of Darkness
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Leo Maxwell grew up in the shadow of his older brother, Teddy, a successful yet reviled criminal defence attorney, who racked up enemies as fast as he racked up acquittals. The two are at lunch when Teddy is shot, the gunman escaping through a crowd. As Teddy lies in a coma, Leo realises that the sear... read more

Bear is Broken
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1