Category:

 Popular

Buddy is a good dog. After searching for his purpose through several eventful lives, Buddy is sure that he has found and fulfilled it. Yet as he watches curious baby Clarity get into dangerous mischief, he is certain that this little girl is very much in need of a dog of her own. W... read more

A Dog's Journey FTI
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Popular

Awards:Winner of Whitaker Gold Book Award 2001. Shortlisted for Whitbread Book Awards: Novel Category 1999 and Whitbread Prize (Novel) 1999.

When an exotic stranger, Vianne Rocher, arrives in the French village of Lansquenet and opens a chocolate boutique directly opposite the church, Father Reynaud denounces her as a serious moral danger to his flock - especially as it is the beginning of Lent, the traditional season o... read more

Chocolat (Chocolat #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Popular

Novelist Sunny Parkinson might write scorching romances, but her own life is decidedly lacking in passion. A knicker-snatcher is at large in her block of flats. Her best friend's marriage is crumbling over a luncheon meat scandal. She lives with a spherical couch potato and a work... read more

Diamonds and Daisies
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

A rich and warm novel of family, divided loyalties and complicated relationships - for readers who love Jodi Picoult or Caroline Overington. In the quiet of a winter's night, the rescue helicopter is sent to airlift a five-year-old boy with severe internal injuries. He's fallen from the upstairs veran... read more

Second Chances
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

Jane had always lived in somebody's shadow. Escaping a childhood of abuse by marrying oceanographer Oliver Jones, she finds herself taking second place to his increasingly successful career. However, when her daughter Rebecca is similarly treated, Jane's dramatic stand takes them all by surprise.

Songs of the Humpback Whale
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

A collection of short stories from the best-selling author Max Brooks. Showcasing the genius of Max Brooks, these stories include humans getting their payback and 'closure' assassinating their former zombie attackers, and a vampire with nothing left to drink as the zombies wipe out his human blood supply.

Closure Limited : and other stories from the zombie survival guide
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

A forgotten childhood. A discovered life.
What if you only had one day to find out who you really were?
When Sabrina Boggs stumbles upon a mysterious collection of her father s possessions, she discovers a truth where she never knew there was a lie. The familiar man she gr... read more

Marble Collector
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

Elfrida Phipps loves her new life in her pretty Hampshire village. She has a tiny cottage, her faithful dog Horace and the friendship of the neighbouring Blundells - particularly Oscar - to ensure that her days include companionship as well as independence. But an unforeseen tragedy upsets Elfrida's t... read more

Winter Solstice
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

Stella has life under control - and that's the way she likes it. For twenty-five years, she's been trusted assistant to a legendary fashion designer, but after her boss dies suddenly, she's left with nothing to do apart from clear the studio. It seems as though the life she wanted has vanished. She is... read more

Under Italian Skies
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

Dr. Cyrus Mills returns to his hometown after inheriting his father's failing veterinary practice. Cyrus intends to sell the practice and get out of town as fast as he can, but when his first patient--a down-on-her-luck golden retriever named Frieda Fuzzypaws--wags her way through the door, life sudde... read more

Patron Saint Of Lost Dogs
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Popular

Series:Full Series

Mysterious, sexy Maximillian Holt is determined to discover why a Tennessee preacher wants him dead. Newspaper publisher Jamie Swift�s predictable life was shaken up when Max arrived in her home town, and now she won�t let him leave without her. He promises her the ride of ... read more

Full Speed (book 3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE EPIC TRUE STORY OF DUNKIRK - NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY CHRISTOPHER NOLAN AND STARRING KENNETH BRANAGH, TOM HARDY AND MARK RYLANCE. In 1940, at the French port of Dunkirk, mo... read more

Dunkirk: The History Behind the Major Motion Picture (Film Ed)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0