Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

What if something is out there? This is a haunting supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage and Salem's Lot. "I was enthralled form the very first page...the words seems to sparkle on the page." (Karl Ove Knausgaard). In the summer of 1978 a young boy disappears without trac... read more

Stallo
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

EDITED, INTRODUCED AND ILLUSTRATED BY AUDREY NIFFENEGGER Haunted houses, spectral chills, and of course, the odd cat. . . In this volume, Audrey Niffenegger, bestselling author of The Time Traveler's Wife, has brought together her selection of the ver... read more

Ghostly - A Collection of Ghost Stories
$35.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

Whoever is born here, is doomed to stay until death. Whoever comes to stay, never leaves. Welcome to Black Spring, the seemingly picturesque Hudson Valley town haunted by the Black Rock Witch, a seventeenth-century woman whose eyes and mouth are sewn shut. Blind and silenced, she walks the streets an... read more

Hex
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

Series:The\Vampire Chronicles Ser.

The vampire world is in crisis - their kind have been proliferating out of control and, thanks to technologies undreamed of in previous centuries, they can communicate as never before. Roused from their earth-bound slumber, ancient ones are in thrall to the Voice- which commands that they burn fledgli... read more

Prince Lestat
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep; they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or violated, the women become feral and spectacularly violent; an... read more

Sleeping Beauties
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

'A resonant novella set in one of King's signature locales: the small town of Castle Rock, Maine' Washington PostThe little town of CASTLE ROCK, MAINE has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story that has never been told... read more

Gwendy's Button Box
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

Lost meets The Passage in this incredible new thriller, for all fans of The Shining Girls and Stephen King. They're here ...The boy. The boy watch the boy watch the dead people oh Lordy there's so many ...They're coming for me now. We're all going soon. All of us. Pastor Len warn them that the boy he'... read more

Three, The
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

Lost meets The Passage in this incredible new thriller, for all fans of The Shining Girls and Stephen King. They're here ...The boy. The boy watch the boy watch the dead people oh Lordy there's so many ...They're coming for me now. We're all going soon. All of us. Pastor Len warn them that the boy he'... read more

Three
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Located in a nameless desert somewhere in the great American Southwest, Night Vale is a small town where ghosts, angels, aliens and government conspiracies are all commonplace parts of everyday life. It is here that the lives of two women, with two mysteries, will converge.
Nineteen-year-old Nig... read more

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

Series:The\Passage Trilogy
Reading Level:General Adult

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - SOON TO BE A FOX TV SERIES - This thrilling novel kicks off what Stephen King calls "a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction."
 
NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST NOVELS OF THE YEAR BY TIME A... read more

The Passage (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

On the 9th of June 1865, Charles Dickens was travelling aboard the Folkestone to London Boat Train with his mistress and her mother, when it derailed while crossing a viaduct near Staplehurst in Kent. The train plunged down a bank into a dry river bed, killing ten passengers, and badly wounding forty.... read more

The Signalman: A Ghost Story
$3.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Horror & Ghost stories

The Returned brings new storylines, characters and plot revelations to fans who loved the original TV series
WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOUR PRAYERS ARE ANSWERED?
Camille: A young girl wakes cold and alone on the side of a mountain, with no memory of how she got there -- and no idea that she died f... read more

The Returned
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0