Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 21

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Red Read Adventures Ser.
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Expelled from school, he is whisked off by Captain Black Bowen, one of the most infamous smugglers ever to ply the coast of northern Australia in the early years of the twentieth century. Together they battle demon storms, crazed pirates and killer disea... read more

The Wreckers' Revenge (Smugglers Cove #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

"Red Read's life takes a surprising u and alarming u turn when his mother sells him to an infamous smuggler plying his trade off the north-west coast of Australia in the closing days of the 19th century. From terrifying encounters with cut-throat pirates to battling the for... read more

The Smuggler's Curse
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Nothing to See Here Hotel

'This book is so good you won't blunking believe it!' Tom Fletcher 'Hilariously funny and inventive, and I love the extraordinary creatures and the one thirty-sixth troll protagonist...' Cressida Cowell 'A rip-roaring, swashbuckling... read more

The Nothing to See Here Hotel (#1 Nothing To See Here Hotel)
$6.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Finding a million dollars in your backyard - every kid's dream, right? That's what me and my best friend Toby thought too.
Jumping castles at school. Lollipops for our adoring fans. Wearing sunglasses indoors ('cos that's what all the millionaires do). ... read more

Secrets of a Schoolyard Millionaire
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Starfell
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . .
Then the most powerful witch in the world of ... read more

Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:House of Heroes
Reading Level:8+

Twelve-year-old Henrie is the first girl heir of the Melchior family in 200 years. This was deemed a dereliction of duty by the formidable Octavia Melchior, head of the House of Melchior (HoMe). For HoMe is in the business of heroes for hire. Boy heroes,... read more

Hapless Hero Henrie (House of Heroes #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Leviathan, where even now some swear they have seen the ... read more

Malamander (PB)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers
Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year: Older Reader 2019

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, D... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Middle Readers

Spencer Gray is twelve - finally old enough to join Dad in his glider. His mates are going to be so jealous! Going up is awesome - but when disaster strikes, Spencer will need to be nothing short of amazing.

The Amazing Spencer Gray
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:9 YA

Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. As the daughter of an underground hip hop legend who died right before he hit big, Bri’s got massive shoes to fill. But when her first song goes viral for all the wrong reasons, Bri finds herself at the... read more

On the Come Up
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6