Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 138

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Starfell
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . .
Then the most powerful witch in the world of ... read more

Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 21

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

'An amazing adventure story, told with sparkling style and sleight of hand' JACQUELINE WILSON
'Vita set her jaw, and nodded at New York City in greeting, as a boxer greets an opponent before a fight.'
Fresh off the boat from England, Vita Marlowe has a job to do.... read more

The Good Thieves
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Finding a million dollars in your backyard - every kid's dream, right? That's what me and my best friend Toby thought too.
Jumping castles at school. Lollipops for our adoring fans. Wearing sunglasses indoors ('cos that's what all the millionaires do). ... read more

Secrets of a Schoolyard Millionaire
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Red Read Adventures Ser.
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Expelled from school, he is whisked off by Captain Black Bowen, one of the most infamous smugglers ever to ply the coast of northern Australia in the early years of the twentieth century. Together they battle demon storms, crazed pirates and killer disea... read more

The Wreckers' Revenge (Smugglers Cove #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Junior Readers

There's a new superhero on the block, with super fishy powers. Faster than a speeding mullet ... stronger than a bull shark ... it's Fish Kid! Slugging down slimy sea cucumbers and jellyfish is enough to make anyone vomit. BLAAGH!! Will Bodhi (aka Fish Kid) sniff o... read more

Fish Kid and the Lizard Ninja
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:House of Heroes
Reading Level:8+

Twelve-year-old Henrie is the first girl heir of the Melchior family in 200 years. This was deemed a dereliction of duty by the formidable Octavia Melchior, head of the House of Melchior (HoMe). For HoMe is in the business of heroes for hire. Boy heroes,... read more

Hapless Hero Henrie (House of Heroes #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Leviathan, where even now some swear they have seen the ... read more

Malamander
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers
Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year: Older Reader 2019

Perfect for readers who love Liar and Spy, Counting by 7s, and Bridge to Terabithia, a heartwarming and transformative novel about family, loss, and never giving up from beloved author Karen Foxlee.
Lenny Spink is the sister of a giant. Her little brother, D... read more

Lenny's Book of Everything
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Junior Readers

The beloved and bestselling author of "Inkheart "brings her signature imagination, adventure, and humor to a magical full-color chapter book for young readers! One night, Emma finds a mysterious green bottle floating in the ocean. When she pulls out the stopper, she sets... read more

Emma and the Blue Genie
$10.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The Haven
Reading Level:9 YA

An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic.
Ollie Turner isn't sure he's ready to be a hero ...
Our city. Our secret. Our rules. Snatched from his bed in the middle of the night, Ollie Turner is thrust into a world of danger and ex... read more

The Haven (#1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:9 YA

Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. As the daughter of an underground hip hop legend who died right before he hit big, Bri’s got massive shoes to fill. But when her first song goes viral for all the wrong reasons, Bri finds herself at the... read more

On the Come Up
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7