Category:

 Junior Readers

From the author of To the Lighthouse comes a new adventure for young readers about falling in love with the bush, and with hiking and being in the wild. It's about disconnecting from technology and discovering yourself. Harry's perfect life was straying way off-track. He looked p... read more

Off the Track
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 45

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.


Step inside. Don't look back. Forward is the only way. His Dark Materials meets Mad Max in this unforgettable blockbuster adventure about the world between worlds.
When a fierce quake strikes the remote island of Bluehaven... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 30

Category:

 Early Readers

Series:Mr Penguin Ser.

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. Smith series with plenty of slapstick humour, mystery and adventure. Highly illustrated thr... read more

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 22

Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have. Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Curiosity... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Middle Readers

Catherine Doyle's stunning middle grade debut, an evocative tale of ancient magic and family bonds, perfect for fans of Beyond the Bright Sea.
Fionn Boyle and his sister Tara have been sent to stay with their grandfather on the island of Arranmore for the summer.... read more

The Storm Keeper's Island
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 2-3, Age 7-8

With Emmy daring him on, Isaac's life gets more and more exciting. But when things go horribly wrong on their secret midnight adventure, they both wonder whether this time they've gone too far . . .

To The Lighthouse
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7

"Boggis is an enormously fat chicken farmer who only eats boiled chickens smothered in fat. Bunce is a duck-and-goose farmer whose dinner gives him a beastly temper. Bean is a turkey-and-apple farmer who only drinks gallons of strong cider. Mr Fox is so clever that every evenin... read more

Fantastic Mr Fox
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain by John Boyne, the author of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, is another extraordinary historical fiction about World War II and innocence in the face of evil.
When Pierrot becomes an orphan, he must leave his home ... read more

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

It struck Henry that perhaps he was waiting for the exact right moment to be daring and brave. The exact right moment where he felt no worry at all, not one tiny flicker. But what if that moment never came? Henry Hoobler is a reluctant adventurer who is ... read more

The Grand, Genius Summer of Henry Hoobler
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

A tiny dog, the runt of the litter, is born on a remote cattle station. She shouldn't have survived, but when Elsie finds, names and loves her, the pup becomes a cherished companion. Life is perfect a until War arrives. With Japanese air raids moving closer, Elsie's fa... read more

The Dog with Seven Names
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Celebrating 50 years of The Iron Man. Part modern fairy tale, part science-fiction myth, The Iron Man describes the unexpected arrival in England of a mysterious giant "metal man" who wreaks havoc on the countryside by attacking the neighbouring farms and eating all their machin... read more

The Iron Man
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9