Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

John Doe and his infant daughter, Jane, appeared on the steps of the Manor the night the earthquakes started and the gateway to the Otherworlds closed. The people on the remote island of Bluehaven have despised them ever since, blaming Jane and her father... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 26

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 16

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Pages and Co Ser.

A captivating, curl-up-on-the-sofa debut about the magic of books and the power of the imagination. Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly has found comfort in stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favourite ... read more

Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Pages & Co #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Middle Readers

Catherine Doyle's stunning middle-grade debut, an evocative tale of ancient magic, bravery, and family bonds."Fans of Harry Potter or Percy Jackson can add Fionn Boyle as a generous and brave hero from the Emerald Isle." - School Library ConnectionWhen Fionn Boyle sets... read more

The Storm Keeper's Island
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Junior Readers

From the author of To the Lighthouse comes a new adventure for young readers about falling in love with the bush, and with hiking and being in the wild. It's about disconnecting from technology and discovering yourself. Harry's perfect life was straying way off-track. He looked p... read more

Off the Track
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7

Puffin Audiobooks presents a marvellous new celebrity reading of Roald Dahl's Fantastic Mr Fox. The audiobook features original music and 3D sound design by Pinewood film studios.Mr Fox steals food from the horrible farmers Boggis, Bunce and Bean - one fat, one short, one lean.... read more

Fantastic Mr Fox
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain by John Boyne, the author of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, is another extraordinary historical fiction about World War II and innocence in the face of evil.
When Pierrot becomes an orphan, he must leave his home ... read more

The Boy at the Top of the Mountain
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Early Readers

Series:Mr Penguin Ser.

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin.
Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. Smith series with plenty of slapstick humour, mystery and adventure. Highly illustrat... read more

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

It struck Henry that perhaps he was waiting for the exact right moment to be daring and brave. The exact right moment where he felt no worry at all, not one tiny flicker. But what if that moment never came? Henry Hoobler is a reluctant adventurer who is ... read more

The Grand, Genius Summer of Henry Hoobler
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Middle Readers

Celebrating 50 years of The Iron Man. Part modern fairy tale, part science-fiction myth, The Iron Man describes the unexpected arrival in England of a mysterious giant "metal man" who wreaks havoc on the countryside by attacking the neighbouring farms and eating all their machin... read more

The Iron Man
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Junior Readers

Reading Level:6+

When best friends Rory and Trang become the proud owners of a nanny goat, she turns out to be quite a hoof-ful! Jellybean likes escaping, eating everything under the sun and keeping the neighbours awake at night. Still, the boys think she's the best goat in the world... read more

The Adventures of Jellybean
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have. Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Curiosity... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8