Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have. Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Curiosity... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead. It's... read more

Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Contemporary

"My name is August. won't describe to you what I look like. hatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Ten-year-old August Pullman wants to be ordinary. He does ordinary things. He eats ice-cream. He... read more

Wonder (tie-in)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller/Mystery

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying. ---------- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would... read more

All These Beautiful Strangers
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:From 14
Awards:awardWinner, NSW Premier's Literary Awards, Ethel Turner Prize for Young People's Literature, 2014 awardWinner, Crystal Kite Member Choice Awards, ANZ, 2014 awardWinner, The Text Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing, 2012 awardShortlisted, Queensland Literary Awards, Griffith University Young Adult Book Award, 2014 awardShortlisted, West Australian Young Readers’ Book Awards, 2015 awardLonglisted, Gold Inky Award, 2014 awardShortlisted, Dioraphte Prize, Netherlands, 2015 awardShortlisted, Buxtehuder Bulle Award, Germany, 2014

A moving story about love and hope found in the most unexpected of places Mia’s not your typical hospital patient. Her next-door neighbor, Zac, can hear her fighting with her mom and the nurses through their shared wall and he wishes she’d get over herself. But soon they are t... read more

Zac & Mia
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

The "New York Times"-bestselling duo behind "Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist" returns with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! What could possibly go wrong?

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus ... read more

Release
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Wonder Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

"WONDER tells the story of Auggie Pullman- an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. AUGGIE & ME is a new side to the WONDER story- three new chapters from three different ... read more

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories (#2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

Series:The\Dark Artifices Ser.

A #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller
 
Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare's Lord of Shadows, the bestselling sequel to Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.
 
... read more

Lord of Shadows (Dark Artifices #2 PB)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Contemporary

In his twisty, gritty, profoundly moving New York Times bestselling-debut, Adam Silvera brings to life a charged, dangerous near-future summer in the Bronx. In the months after his father's suicide, it's been tough for sixteen-year-old Aaron Soto to find happin... read more

More Happy Than Not
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Contemporary

What happens when someone else's past catches up with you? Elizabeth Miller has always lived in Deni. In a small rural town, Beth's biggest problem is telling her protective and fiercely private father that she has a boyfriend. But when her dad disappears before her and Jonah's eyes, Beth... read more

Found
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2