Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Scythe

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead. It's a perfec... read more

Thunderhead (Scythe #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series - perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.
It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped ... read more

Monster (Gone #7)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Science Fiction/Dystopian

Series:Arc of a Scythe

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honorwinning book, the first in a chilling new series from the author of the New York Times-bestselling Unwind dystology. 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.

Scythe (#1 Arc of a Scythe series)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Lifel1k3

From the coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline.
On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret lies buried in the ... read more

Lifel1k3 (Lifelike)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

"Wrenching and revelatory." An instant #1 bestseller, the widely acclaimed Turtles All the Way Down is John Green's brilliant and shattering new novel. "A tender story about learning to cope when the world feels out of control." - People Sixteen-year... read more

Turtles All the Way Down
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

No Description

Big Circle of Friends
$22.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Contemporary

'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on ... read more

Wonder (tie-in)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Carve the Mark

#1 New York Times Bestseller
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in f... read more

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark #2)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary


From Ampersand Prize-winning author Erin Gough comes this ferociously funny romp through an elite private school, and a brilliant feminist hoax that could change - or ruin - everything. Harriet Price has the perfect life: she's a prefect ... read more

Amelia Westlake
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus ... read more

Release
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

Seventeen-year-old Gwendolyn P. Pearson has become very good at not thinking about the awful things that have happened to her family. She has also become used to people talking about her dead mum. Or not talking about her and just looking at Gwen sympathetically. And it's easy not ... read more

P is for Pearl
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Contemporary

A hilarious and heartwarming romp, from The New York Times Bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily.

Sam and Ilsa's Last Hurrah
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3