Product detail

All These Beautiful Strangers

All These Beautiful Strangers

Author: Elizabeth Klehfoth
$17.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 3
Description



Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all...

The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying.

----------

Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. A tight knit family. A loyal set of friends. A fast-track to whichever college she chooses.

But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want.

She's a Calloway. She's special. And she's been taught to want more.

So when she's invited to join an exclusive secret society, her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there.

But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies which unravels everything Charlie thought she knew... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago.

----------

Praise for All These Beautiful Strangers:

'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down. - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl

'A gripping thriller where secrets of the past and present stir in the shadows. I was drawn in from the start and couldn't wait to discover the truth. A real page-turner!' - Kate Ormand, author of The Wanderers

'What you would get if you combined The Secret History with Cruel Intentions with Luckiest Girl Alive...this is going to be big' - Entertainment Weekly

A proper beachy thriller - Elle Magazine

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241329498
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : July 2018
  • : 3 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 512
  • : 813.6
  • : English
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Elizabeth Klehfoth