Product detail

Dominion (Chronicles of the Invaders Book 3)

Dominion (Chronicles of the Invaders Book 3)

Author: John Connolly
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced. They have cheated death. Defied their people. Changed beyond recognition. Their love has survived the impossible. But now they must learn to trust again: the future of their worlds depends on it.
Author description
John Connolly was born in Dublin. He is the bestselling author of twenty books, including the Charlie Parker series and THE BOOK OF LOST THINGS, and an editor of the prizewinning non-fiction anthology BOOKS TO DIE FOR. CONQUEST is his twenty-fourth published book. Jennifer Ridyard was born in England and grew up in South Africa, where she worked as a journalist for many years. John and Jennifer live in Dublin.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472209771
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : February 2016
  • : 231mm X 156mm X 35mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : John Connolly
  • : 464