Product detail

Dory Fantasmagory

Dory Fantasmagory

Author: Abby Hanlon
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 3
Description

My name is Dory, but everyone calls me Rascal. This is my family. And I'm the littlest. Meet Dory - an irresistible scamp with a huge imagination. Dory's the youngest in her family, which STINKS because it means everyone's always too busy to play with her. Or worse! They call her too little to join in. Luckily Dory has plenty of friends to keep her company - even if everyone else says they're just imaginary. And Dory has a lot to do: outsmarting the monsters that live in her house, escaping from prison (aka time-out) and exacting revenge on her sister's favourite doll...Fully illustrated throughout, and with perfect-for-bedtime length chapters, this adorable little mischief-maker is sure to capture your heart.

Promotion info

A fun, fabulous and very funny new series perfect for fans of My Naughty Little Sister

Author description

Abby Hanlon used to teach first grade in the New York public school system. Inspired by her students' storytelling and drawings, Abby began to write her own stories for children. Her first book was Ralph Tells a Story, followed by the Dory Fantasmagory books. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband and their two children.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780571325580
  • : Faber & Faber, Limited
  • : Faber & Faber, Limited
  • : February 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 9mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : Main
  • : Paperback
  • : Abby Hanlon
  • : 160
  • : 813.6