The Gc How To Be A Diva

Author: Gemma Collins
Homepage_9781472256928

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $31.99(AUD)
  • : 9781472256928
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline
  • :
  • :
  • : June 2018
  • : 2 Centimeters X 15.4 Centimeters X 23.3 Centimeters
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Gemma Collins
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 288
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781472256928
9781472256928

Description

For fans of TOWIE, Celebrity Big Brother and Celebs Go Dating, learn how you too can become a diva by the one and only Gemma Collins - one of the greatest gifts reality TV has ever given us.

Gemma Collins burst onto our screens when she joined TOWIE in 2011 and since then she has become renowned for her hilarious one-liners, sassy attitude and, most importantly, memes. Labelled as one of the most iconic women of our nation, her rise to the top has been dazzling.

Unafraid to speak her mind with an admirable ability to deal with any situation in style, Gemma has experienced everything from fashion highlights (such as her iconic orange dress) to falling through a hole in a stage in front of thousands of people to being proud of her Essex roots and her body.

In How to Be a Diva, the GC will reveal her rise to becoming the nation's meme queen and how you can become one too. She's earned her divaship and, with this book, so can you.