Sunkissed

Author(s): Jenny McLachlan

Young Adult

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own? In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. It's time to embrace who she really is, underneath what she's been thinking people want her to be. Especially if she's going to win the heart of mega fit Swede Leo! Can Kat find her inner strength and prove she's got what it takes? Kat soon finds that when you're surrounded by phosphorescence and wonder it's easy to sparkle. Or maybe that's what happens when you fall in love . Or maybe you only shine when you're true to yourself.

$15.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Hilarious! Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - The Sunday Times

Before Jenny started writing books for teenagers, she was an English teacher. Although she loved teaching funny teenagers (and stealing the things they said and putting them in her books) she now gets to write about them full-time. In her spare time, just like Bea the heroine in her first novel, Flirty Dancing, Jenny loves to jive. She is based in Eastbourne. www.jennymclachlan.com

General Fields

  • : 9781408856116
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : August 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 302
  • : 823.92
  • : en
  • : Paperback
  • : Jenny McLachlan