Children > Young Adult

Ages 13+


Category:

 Young Adult

Eighteen stories, all about love, and about all kinds of love. From the aching for the one you pine for, to standing up and speaking up for the one you love, to pure joy and happiness, these love stories run the gamut of that emotion that at some point has turned every one of us inside out and upside ... read more

How They Met and Other Stories
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

As the UNICEF Australia Young Ambassador, Mariah created Reaching Out: Messages of Hope as a fundraising project and all royalties will be donated to UNICEF. Heartfelt and inspiring, this book contains stories, poems and illustrations that have been donated by some of the most world's renowned and res... read more

Reaching Out: Messages of Hope
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Guardians of Ga'hoole
Reading Level:10-13

Ga'Hoole is a classic hero mythology about the fight between good and evil. This new version of The Capture will feature art from the movie, due out in September 2010! After Soren, a young owlet, is pushed from his family's nest by his older brother, he's plucked from the forest floor by agents from a... read more

The Capture (Guardians of Ga'hoole #1) Film Cover
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Bliss Bakery

"It was the summer Rosemary Bliss turned ten that she saw her mother fold a lightning bolt into a bowl of batter and learned - beyond the shadow of a doubt - that her parents made magic in the Bliss Bakery." - A delicious new novel for girls, the first in a trilogy. The Bliss family cook book is a clo... read more

Bliss (Bliss Bakery #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no comforts. Finn is in the cell next door. The Doctor is keeping them there until they t... read more

All Our Yesterdays
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:BZRK

An epic new page-turner from the writer who gave us GONE. A global war is raging. You can't see it. It's inside you. And it changes everything. Sadie McLure wants to find her family's killers. Noah Cotton needs to know what drove his brother insane. Their search for answers will throw them into the as... read more

BZRK (#1)
$19.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Beast Quest: The Pirate King
Reading Level:7-9

The first book in a brand new series featuring Sanpao the Pirate King. Freya and Silver are trapped in Tavania! To rescue them Tom must find the magical Tree of Being. But Sanpao the Pirate King has summoned six evil Beasts to stop him. Can Tom survive the deadly attacks of Balisk the Water Snake?

Balisk the Water Snake (Beast Quest: The Pirate King #43)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Sisters Grimm

For Sabrina and Daphne Grimm, the latest in a long line of fairytale detectives, there is one mystery they want to solve more than any other. Who kidnapped their parents over a year ago? Sabrina enters the hideout of the Scarlet Hand, the sinister group of Everafters who are keeping her parents prison... read more

Problem Child (Sisters Grimm #3)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

It was the 13th of September, 13 days after my 13th birthday, when I first learned how to be invisible. Strato Nyman couldn't be more of an odd-one-out. He's the only black kid in Hedgecombe-upon-Dray, he knows more about particle physics than his teacher, and he's constantly picked on by school bully... read more

How to be Invisible
$16.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Enter The Realm of Possibility and meet a boy whose girlfriend is in love with Holden Caulfield; a girl who loves the boy who wears all black; two boys pondering their first anniversary; and a girl who writes love songs for a girl she can’t have.
These are just a few of the captivating cha... read more

The Realm of Possibility
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

THE LAST TIME WE SAY GOODBYE is a poignant, layered and compelling novel about a teenage girl grappling with the suicide of her younger brother Ages: 13+ The last time Lex was happy was before. When she had a family that was whole. A boyfriend she loved. Friends who didn't look at her like she might b... read more

The Last Time We Say Goodbye
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Contemporary

Series:Wolves of Mercy Falls Ser.

In Maggie Stiefvater's thrilling sequel to Shiver, love is the question and the answer.
 
FORMAT: 8 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David Ledoux
 
In Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Li... read more

Linger (Wolves of Mercy Falls #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0