Category:

 Fantasy & Magical Realism

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of The Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.
Four Queens. A divided nation. A ruthless pickpocket. A noble messenger. And the murders that unite them.
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington is one of Quadara's most s... read more

Four Dead Queens
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:1 Fiction

A stunning literary novel from the author of the Stella Prize shortlisted Hope Farm. There was a house on a hill in the city and it was full of us, our family, but then it began to empty. We fell out. We made a mess. We draped ourselves in blame and disappointment and lurched around, bump... read more

Islands
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Picture Books

All of Jasper's dreams come true when he finds his very own 'puppy dog' to walk in Centenary Park. But Daisy the 'dog' isn't much of a walker -- she tends to spend most of her day climbing gumtrees and dozing. If only someone would explain to Jasper that Daisy is a koala,... read more

Lazy Daisy
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Contemporary

Reading Level:very good

From the beloved and bestselling author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series comes a lighthearted comedic novel about a Swedish police department tasked with solving the most unusual, complicated, and, often, insignificant crimes. ... read more

The Department of Sensitive Crimes - A Detective Varg Novel
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Contemporary

The compelling new novel from the author of the bestselling Chocolat. Vianne Rocher has settled down. Lansquenet-sous-Tannes, the place that once rejected her, has finally become her home. With Rosette, her 'special' child, she runs her chocolate shop in the squ... read more

The Strawberry Thief (Chocolat #4)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Mariastella Fortuna, known as Stella, was born into rural poverty in a Calabrian village in the early 20th century. After being abandoned by their father, who left to seek his fortune in L'America, Stella grew up with her beloved mother Assunta, her bro... read more

The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime & Mystery

Series:Bernie Gunther Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

Berlin detective Bernie Gunther bows out at last in the 14th and final book of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.
'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD 'One of the g... read more

Metropolis: Bernie Gunther #14
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Feel Good Fiction

Reading Level:1 Fiction

A quirky love story from a fresh new talent. The MUST READ book for 2019
'The new Jojo Moyes ... This has all the ingredients of Me Before You' COSMOPOLITAN
'Funny and winning ... a Richard Curtis rom-com that also has its feet firmly planted in real life. A real tr... read more

The Flatshare
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

The incredible true story of one of the most extraordinary and inspirational prison breaks in Australian history.
New York, 1874. Members of the Clan-na-Gael - agitators for Irish freedom from the English yoke - hatch a daring plan to free six Irish political prisoners f... read more

The Catalpa Rescue: The Most Dramatic & Successful Prison Break in Australian History
$34.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Have you ever wanted to find fairies in the garden, meet a unicorn, ride a dragon or share a picnic with a mermaid? Just because you've never seen these magical creatures doesn't mean they don't exist! The Wild Things of stories and the imaginat... read more

Wild Things: Over 100 Magical Outdoor Adventures
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Australian author

Reading Level:1 Fiction

'You look the type to break your father's heart.''Yeah, but he broke mine first.' When Rosie Gennaro first meets Jimmy Hailler, she has walked away from life in Sydney, leaving behind the place on Dalhousie that her father, Seb, painstakingly rebuilt for his family ... read more

The Place on Dalhousie  PB
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian author

Berlin, 1938. The eve of war. Ernst Schafer, a young, ambitious zoologist, keen hunter and devoted husband of the beautiful Herta, has come to the attention of Heinrich Himmler, who invites him to lead a group of SS scientists to the frozen mountains of Tibet. Their secret m... read more

The Hollow Bones
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4