Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

What would you do if everyone thought your best friend was dangerous?   Polly the witch and Buster the monster shouldn't be friends. And they definitely shouldn't be on the run from almost everyone in town. But when Polly is called to... read more

The Mystery of the Magic Stones (Polly and Buster #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 49

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:The\Jane Doe Chronicles Ser.

John Doe and his infant daughter, Jane, appeared on the steps of the Manor the night the earthquakes started and the gateway to the Otherworlds closed. The people on the remote island of Bluehaven have despised them ever since, blaming Jane and her father... read more

Jane Doe And The Cradle Of All Worlds (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 27

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Polly and Buster Ser.

From Australia's best-selling female author, Sally Rippin, comes Polly and Buster - a brand new junior fiction series about the magic of friendship.    Who ever heard of a witch and a monster being friends? &... read more

The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster (Polly and Buster #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 20

Category:

 Contemporary

All I can tell you is what I remember, in the words that I have. Hayley tends to her bees and follows the rules in the only world she has ever known. Until she witnesses the impossible: a drip from the ceiling. A drip? It doesn't make sense. Yet she hears it, catches it. Tastes it. Curiosity... read more

Hive
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:Kid Normal Ser.
Awards:SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZEA TOM FLETCHER BOOK CLUB PICK

A hilarious, illustrated middle-grade adventure about a superhero with no superpowers "Should appeal to readers who enjoy the Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid series." - School Library ConnectionWhen Murph Cooper begins his new school several weeks into the year, ... read more

The Rogue Heroes (Kid Normal #2)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 19

Category:

 Middle Readers

Catherine Doyle's stunning middle-grade debut, an evocative tale of ancient magic, bravery, and family bonds."Fans of Harry Potter or Percy Jackson can add Fionn Boyle as a generous and brave hero from the Emerald Isle." - School Library ConnectionWhen Fionn Boyle sets... read more

The Storm Keeper's Island
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Early Readers

Series:Mr Penguin Ser.

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin.
Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. Smith series with plenty of slapstick humour, mystery and adventure. Highly illustrat... read more

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Junior Readers

Series:The Treehouse Books

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 104-Story Treehouse―the eighth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor!
Andy and Terry liv... read more

The 104-Storey Treehouse
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 Junior Readers

From the author of To the Lighthouse comes a new adventure for young readers about falling in love with the bush, and with hiking and being in the wild. It's about disconnecting from technology and discovering yourself. Harry's perfect life was straying way off-track. He looked p... read more

Off the Track
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Let's give a shout-out to 50 awesome Australian women with these easy-to-read biographies of their incredible achievements. From Cathy Freeman to Turia Pitt, Edith Cowan to Julia Gillard, Cate Blanchett to Olivia Newton-John, ... read more

Shout Out to the Girls: A Celebration of Awesome Australian Women
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Picture Books

From the visionary Shaun Tan, an inspirational story for all ages!
Cicada tells the story of a hardworking little cicada who is completely unappreciated for what he does. But in the end, just when you... read more

Cicada
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Alice-Miranda Ser.

A select group of students have been invited to attend the inaugural Future Leaders Opportunity Program in Scotland. Alice-Miranda and her friends are some of the lucky few, and they just might be joined by a few familiar faces from around the globe. There are new s... read more

Alice-Miranda in Scotland (#17)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12